A New Book!

ImageNext week a compilation book of essays by beginning farmers is being released, and guess what?! I’m one of the authors! The book is Greenhorns: 50 Dispatches from the New Farmers’ Movement. As a contributing author I got an advanced copy and I am loving it. I am ecstatic and honored to have an essay in such a book. I would highly recommend the book to anyone; farmers, farmer-wanna-bes, and those who just love good stories. Each chapter contains a group of essays that follow a certain theme. The essays are heartwarming, humorous, honest, hopeful and some heartbreaking.

If you’re interested in getting your own copy I’ll be buying a small quantity and will have copies to sell. It’s a book that belongs on everyone’s bookshelf!

Leave a Reply

